Notice Board

Noticeboard

Swimming

Swimming lessons for 3rd to 6th class will commence on Wednesday 27th November. Other dates for swimming are: Wednesday 27th November Wednesday 4th December Wednesday 8th January Wednesday 15th January Monday 20th January Monday 27th January

read more

School Choir

  On Thursday 12th December the School Choir will be performing a selection of Christmas Songs for the residents of Newpark Nursing Home.  They will then perform at Dublin Airport Terminal 2 at 11.00. On Friday 13th December they will perform in Charlestown...

read more

Christmas Concert

Our School Christmas Concert will take place on Friday 6th December at 12.30 in St Margaret's Church.  The Parent's Association are running a bake sale in the Parochial hall after the concert..

read more

Book-keeping:

Extras outstanding from the start of the school year should be paid to the teacher/office as soon as possible.

The Board of Management wishes to thank those of you who have already paid the Voluntary Contribution and also to those who have set up a Standing Order arrangement which includes the payment of the voluntary contribution. We hope even more families will set up standing orders for the next school year.

The suggested contribution for this school year is €100 per family.

Swimming:

Swimming for 1st and 2nd Class commenes Wed 2nd Oct for 6 weeks – pool is close Wed 16th Oct so no swimming that day. -Hats are compulsory – No hat – No swim – €50 to be paid to class teacher before 2nd Oct.

Cash for Clothes

There is a cash for clothes collection on Wednesday 16th Oct.  Please leave bags at front shelter on the morning of the collection.  This is a simple and easy way to raise funds for our school.. Please spread the word to friends and family.

Share This