School Closures

SCHOOL YEAR 2018-2019

**School closes on Friday 29th June at 12.00 noon.

The School re-opens after the summer vacation on Thursday 30th August 2018.

October Mid-Term:
Monday 29th  October – Friday 2nd November inclusive. 

Christmas:
School closes on Friday 21st December and re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019.

February Mid Term Break:
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February inclusive . 

St Patrick’s Day:
Monday 18th March.

Easter:
School closed Monday 15th April and re-opens on Monday 29th April.

May Bank Holiday:
Monday 6th May. 

June Bank Holiday:
Friday  31st May and Monday 3rd June.

School closes for Summer Vacation on Friday 28th June 2019.

* There may be some alterations to these dates.

Share This

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.